ORGANIZATION OF BUSINESS EVENTS IN EU

Organization of business events in EU

Organization of business events in EU

An important part of the daily work of many companies are business events. They occupy a special place in the development of any type of business. Business meetings enhances the company's image, upgrading skills, serves to share, discuss and solve the problems.

  • You want to acquire new customers, strengthen its position on the Polish market or introduce new products to consumers?
  • You need to share the experience with your business partners, to convey important information for successful cooperation?

Business events will help you to achieve these goals. If you are interested in the organization of conferences, participation in exhibitions or just negotiating with partners in Poland and other EU countries, we are pleased to offer our services.
We provide services of of organizing of business events and negotiations. Entrust us all questions related to the business events or business meetings. Each of our business event has a high level of organization, since for its realization we involve a team of professionals.
Business negotiations - the most important component of any business. If negotiations are conducted properly, the company acquires partners, clients,  positive image on the market. If the negotiations were conducted not by an expert, for the company it can turn into extra costs and loss of opportunities to present themselves in a foreign market.
When organizing business events Investment Consulting Company provides to the customers full technical and
organizational support of the event. We support your company in all phases of the organization and the event, from concept development activities to its successful implementation.



Copyright ©2017. Created by ItMoko
back to top

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ДЕЛОВЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ДЕЛОВЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ДЕЛОВЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Важной составляющей повседневной работы многих компаний являются деловые мероприятия. Они  занимают особое место в развитии любого вида бизнеса. Проведение деловых встреч способствует укреплению имиджа компании, повышению уровня квалификации персонала, служит для обмена опытом или обсуждения и решения возникших проблем.

  • Вы планируете приобрести новых клиентов, укрепить свое положение на польском рынке или ознакомить потребителей с новой продукцией?
  • Вам необходимо поделиться опытом с партнёрами по бизнесу, передать важную информацию для успешного сотрудничества?

Проведение делового мероприятия поможет Вам достичь этих целей. Если Вас интересует организация конференции, участие в выставке или просто ведение переговоров с партнёрами в Польше и других странах ЕС, мы рады предложить Вам свои услуги.

Мы предоставляем услуги по комплексному проведению деловых мероприятий и переговоров. Доверьте нам все вопросы, связанные с проведением делового мероприятия или бизнес-встречи. Каждое наше деловое мероприятие отличается высоким уровнем организации, так как для его реализации мы задействуем команду профессионалов.

Деловые переговоры – важнейшая составляющая любого бизнеса. Если переговоры проведены грамотно, компания приобретает партнёров, клиентов, положительный имидж на рынке. Если переговоры проводит не специалист, для компании это может обернуться лишними расходами и потерей возможности заявить о себе на зарубежном рынке.

При организации делового мероприятия компания ИНВЕСТИЦИОННО-КОНСАЛТИНГОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР не только предоставляет клиентам полное техническое обеспечение, но и осуществляет полную организационную поддержку мероприятия. Мы сопровождаем компанию на всех этапах организации и проведения мероприятия, от разработки концепции мероприятия до его успешной реализации.



Copyright ©2017. Created by ItMoko
back to top